If you checked the “Send me an email” button, you will see the screen below the next time you log into you facebook account. Here you can add your computer as a trusted device and will be notified when you login.
Now you can tell when someone logs into your Facebook account.
That is it! Your page is much safer than before.
If you have any questions or comments please, do so in the section provided below
Remember to subscribe to our blog for more tips and tutorials.